Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paradise Point, Southport, Runaway Bay, Parkwood, Pacific Pines, Molendinar, Labrador, Coombabah.

Tem, Female, 23, $180, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Tem, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! I am studying Nutrition and Dietetics full time at Griffith, looking for a relaxed share house close by. I'm
a pretty quiet roommate and tend to keep to myself, unless someone is up for a sneaky wine in the evening ๐Ÿ˜‰. I work two nights a week as a fitness instructor and 3 full days as a Lab assistant in Brisbane, so you wont see much of me. In my spare time I study, train or go on outdoor adventures. I am more than happy to do my share of housework and cook for us when I am home. I am (hopefully but it's not a deal breaker, he can stay with a friend) looking for a pet friendly place, so I can bring my cat Mr Whiskas too. Hope to hear from you soon!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Tem is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tem in one of these rentals