Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Elisabeth, Female, 24, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Elisabeth, Female, 24

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey flatmates! My name is Elisabeth, and I'm an easygoing, social and active 25 years old girl from Norway. I just finished my first semester of exchange at RMIT, but because I fell in love with Melbourne, I had to apply for another one, studying my masters in Industrial Design.

I love to laugh, and if you live with me, I hope to make your day a little more fun and brighter. I also love to be creative and active, so I spend a lot of time on surfing, singing, hiking, climbing, and to hang out with friends and drink a decent amount of coffee. If you want to join me on any of these activities, that would be really cool. If you don't, that's pretty okay too :)

After living in a share house for the last 6 years, I know the importance of mutual respect, cleanliness and tidiness. I hope to find someone who does this as well!

Excited to hear from you.
E

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Elisabeth is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Elisabeth in one of these rentals