Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Darlinghurst.

Vik
Verified

Early Bird30 year old, male
$400/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Vik

About me

Recently moved to Sydney from the UK. Previous to which I was based in Perth, Houston (USA) and Melbourne. First time living in Sydney, moved here for work (finance/accounting professional).

Pretty easy going, however, not a fan of dirty places, and people who don’t clean after themselves, and not looking for a party house. Happy to hang out socially over the weekend over meal/wine/beers, but as I will be working long hours, and so would like the place to be a sanctuary to rest and recover. I am looking for a place with nice deco, location and ambience.

Initially looking to rent for atleast 6 months (happy to Teamup and start a new lease), and then depending on the fit happy to rent for longterm. My current budget is $400/pw - $450 (incl bills and net).

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Vik in one of these rentals on
Loading...