Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Fran, Female, 29, $270, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Fran, Female, 29

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

April 15th

About me

Hey there! I have 29 years old, I'm Psychologist currently studying Mental Health and working in Hospitality. I'm very responsible, friendly, organised and trustworthy. Can get along with anyone and love meet new people and cultures.

Looking for a sweet home (for at least one year!!), which is comfortable, nice and tidy (not a party house, sorry fellas, to old for this!). I like being sociable, always up to a good conversation, wine, cheese, desserts, Netflix. But also like to have own time and know how to respect others. I have references if needed!

My interests are going to Cafes, parks, museums, travelling, meditation, exploring the city, healthy food, etc... I have a busy lifestyle, like to have fun and chill time.

Moving date is flexible. It’s a must the Flatmate(s) be mature and committed as I am, I’m looking for a long term place and I’m investing time and effort to find the right place!

Any questions feel free to ask,



Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Fran on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Fran
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message