Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Palm Beach, Miami, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach, Burleigh Heads.

Brooke, Female, 19, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Brooke, Female, 19

Online 30 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi :)
I'm a full time student at Griffith Uni, so when I'm home I'm either studying, eating or watching netflix...

Fun Facts about me:

I work at Glassons in Pac Fair

I just moved from Melbourne

I go to gym most days of the week so i'm very much into keeping fit and eating healthy (I also love to splurge now and again)

I'm super clean and tidy and will always leave areas looking like they've been untouched i.e. The kitchen after cooking will be spotless.

I like my alone time like everyone - but this doesn't mean I'm not up for a chat or a cheeky couple of drinks.

I'm not a party girl so no worries there!

Please feel free to send me a message! I'm super keen to find somewhere I love

Thanks heaps,
Brooke x

Looking for 6 months to a Year.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Brooke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brooke in one of these rentals