Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Subiaco, Northbridge, Mount Lawley, Maylands, Leederville, East Perth.

Stephanie, Female, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Stephanie, Female, 24

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there! I'm a 24 year old professional looking for a room to rent in one of the areas listed below. I work for myself running a small yoga and wellness business, and at the moment I am blessed to have a small space in my current home that I use as an 'office' during the day before I head out to teach in the evenings. So ideally, I'm looking for a place that might have a spare room, landing, small alcove or any other space where I can roll out my yoga mat and get to work.

I'm all up for pitching in with the housework and keeping the place tidy. I'm quiet but social, so I love my own space, but am just as keen to catch up over a glass of wine in the kitchen when I'm not working. I do lots of yoga, drink lots of tea, sing in the shower and make a mean Dahl.

I'm looking for housemates who are tidy, friendly and prefer dinner and drinks over raging house parties. If this is you, and you think you can handle my slightly off-key singing and watching me fall out of headstands every day, send me a message and we can chat!

Peace x

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.