Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Denny, Female, 49, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Denny, Female, 49

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi there
I am a really fun loving,happy,mature professional woman who loves life and works hard.
I am relocating to Perth (the best side!!!) from Melbourne to be near family.
I am also very excited.
I am well travelled,love to cook,spend a lot of time outdoors and adore arts and culture.
I am very very easy going and responsible and very respectful.I work in the optical industry and have a lot of experience as a counsellor.

I am just always happy and cant wait to move to the West at the beginning of March. I am going to take on the challenge of doing the Nullabor road trip alone ....ha !

I would love to share with a positive professional :))


Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Denny is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Denny on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Denny
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Denny in one of these rentals