Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Liverpool, Campbelltown.

Tony (32), $250, Have children, Smoker, and No pets

Tony (32)

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,
I work in Liverpool 5 days a week and I do work some Saturdays.i start work pretty early 6.30am and finish around 3 - 4pm most days.My job is very physical so I'm usually straight in the shower and chilled out after work. I am a very tidy and respectable person I love to tidy up outside aswell.i understand people need their own space and am not the kind of person to invade peoples privacy or personal time but I'm not arrogant and just ignore people aswell.Im a very easy going person and I can adjust pretty well to most situations. I have two children I see one day of the weekend but will probably do things away from the house as I don't expect a household to have to change for my situation.I have lived in share houses a few times now and get along with all walks of life.i enjoy music and really like to chill out when I'm not working

Working full time
Have children
Smoker
No pets

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Tony is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tony in one of these rentals