Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in East Melbourne, Cremorne, Abbotsford, Richmond, Melbourne.

Rob, Male, 24, $240, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Rob, Male, 24

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

G’day/hello/hoi =]

I’m a respectful and easy going 24 yr old, who is currently 7 weeks into a WHV and looking to settle in Melbourne.

I grew up in Southampton, UK, and moved out at 18. I moved to the Netherlands for a year in July 2016 to then live with a friend and house/dog sat when he was away (Ik spreek klein beetje Nederlands).

I plan to have a full time position within the next week as I’m eager to get working again and keep myself motivated here - whilst also getting out of hostel life. But for the time being can afford a couple of months rent and deposit. I have over 5.5 years experience working in IKEA (England and Netherlands) so am hoping to get a job there - at some point (currently in contact so could be sooner than planned).

I am very clean and tidy, as there is nothing worst than coming home to mess or living in it!

I feel I am very chilled and sociable but also love my own time. I live a happy go life - will party, chill night in, Netflix and cheese platter, or sat in my room jammin on my own.

I also love animals so will be very pet friendly!

Also happy to just sleep on a mattress/sofa bed if that’s all there is! :D

Thanks for reading and hopefully I suit what you’re looking for!

Peace and love x

Backpackers
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Rob is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rob in one of these rentals