Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Miriah, Female, 24, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Miriah, Female, 24

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm a full-time professional in my mid 20's, working in publishing.
Looking for a private room around $200-$300 a week (bills included even better).
I'll be working near Sydney Uni, so ideally looking for something located near lots of buses to or from the city as I'm not near a train line unfortunately!

I'm pretty creative and am into art and design. You'll either find me looking into starting a zine or designing my own tote bags (neither of which usually get finished). I also have a burning passion for film so I always have top notch movie recommendations and willing to deconstruct it after. I'm Sharehouse trained, tidy and respectful of space. I'm usually low-key during the week but by the weekend I am always down to help you finish off a bottle of wine.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Miriah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Miriah on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Miriah
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Miriah in one of these rentals