Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Merrylands, Kellyville, Bella Vista, North Rocks, Parramatta, Castle Hill, Blacktown.

Melissa, Female, 23, $210, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Melissa, Female, 23

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

** Only looking for PRIVATE ROOM**
French student coming to Sydney for an internship, gonna work full time but still want to enjoy, walk around Sydney Harbor, go to the beach, visit national parks etc. I'm very frindly and the most open minded and nice person that you will ever find :) I am looking for cheerfull flatmates and people who have time to share with others. I have already been in Australia for 3 months and I enjoyed doing bbqs with friends and this kind of thing but also visiting many places, so if you are this kind of housemate dont hesitate to write to me, I will consider all options as long as the house is in a safe area and not too far from my working place and Sydney CBD! I am also interested in team-ups to create a houseshare, I will be happy to receive any message and find potential friends before arriving to aussie so don't be afraid to write to me!! (People who only advertise their house to anyone in this website and are not actually looking for new friends, please dont write me!)

Working full time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Melissa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Melissa in one of these rentals