Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Bronson, Male, 28, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Bronson, Male, 28

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello Everybody. My name is Bronson. I am a 28 year old Musician, Roadie and Kitchen Hand looking for a new place to call home. Somewhere with a large bedroom, a nice backyard and living with other creative types would be ideal.

Aside from being a Musician and a Night Owl, I am generally pretty quiet and respectful of other peoples boundaries. I am also a Vegetarian, Non smoker and Non drinker but I'm not bothered by what anybody else does.

Space permitting, I can also bring a ton of furniture and musical instruments to the house as well.

My preference for location would be around the inner northern and inner south eastern suburbs with a maximum budget of $200.

Thanks for reading and I hope to hear from you soon.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Bronson is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Bronson on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Bronson
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Bronson in one of these rentals