Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Richmond, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Hawthorn East.

Max (28), $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Max (28)

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

I'm Max and I'm looking for an awesome flatmate, or just a regular flatmate so no pressure. I'm originally from Sydney but I'm moving to Melbourne for work and to be closer to my partner. I love hanging out with friends, going to the movies, traveling, music festivals, reading and cracking jokes over drinks. I'm fairly good in the kitchen and I tidy up after myself so you won't have to worry about that.

I work full time as a commercial property manager so I'll be out most days and fingers crossed I make some friends in Melbourne so I will have places to be on the weekend too. If all of this sounds like someone you could maybe live with then get in touch and I look forward to hearing from you!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Max is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Max in one of these rentals