Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Vanessa, Female, 45, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Vanessa, Female, 45

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi

My name is Vanessa, I am single.

I find myself in situ from 1 Sept 2018 for up to 3 months, as I am deciding on which university to complete my Doctorate (PHD) at.

I am a CEO of a HR consultancy and I am an Executive Coach. 90% of my work is from home and of course I spend hours on my PHD, so I need a quite space. I do not wish to share with more than one person ideally.

I have excellent references, mature and I own two properties myself (that have tenants in them). I am clean, mature, responsible. I am happy to chat and get to know people.

Requirement:

- Unfurnished queen room, with own bathroom, ideally with an airconditioner.
- I prefer somewhere where I can sit outdoors to study and a pool is a delight.
- Offstreet parking
- Near the beach (i mean beach surburb from Mudjimba to Caloundra, prefer around Mooloolaba/Buddina.

Budget for room and own bathroom without extras $200, with $250.

I am happy to answer any questions. You will be able to find references on my linkedin and can provide a current rent roll reference.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.