Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Zillmere, Wavell Heights, Virginia, Taigum, Nundah, Nudgee, Northgate, Kedron, Hendra, Hamilton, Geebung, Chermside, Boondall, Banyo, Ascot, Albion.

Joseph, Male, 23, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Joseph, Male, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am 23, working full time at the Brisbane airport, I would like to move closer to work as I have been living on the Sunshine Coast for the past 5 months since I moved from Melbourne. I am friendly and easy to get along with and would like to live in a clean and tidy environment with people that like to have a good laugh and chat but also are respectful of each other’s space. In my free time I will be focusing a lot on my digital art projects or drawing as I am also an artist, I don’t smoke, I’m considerate of others and will be keeping myself busy most of the time.

All I need is a bed and a room with enough space for a desk and chair to work, I am ready to inspect/move as soon as possible.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.