Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Travancore, Parkville, Moonee Ponds, Flemington.

Aiden, Male, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Aiden, Male, 24

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I’m Aiden, 24 years old. I moved to Melbourne from Perth at the start of last year to start the JD at Melbourne Uni (have an undergrad in Management and Engineering Science from over at UWA) and I work at JB Hifi on the side. Looking to (one day) get into a career at the intersection of law and new technology. I'm originally from the Margaret River region a couple of hours south of Perth. I’ve lived out of home in shared living since I was 18, first on campus at uni then in a couple of sharehouses. I’m a very clean person and am more than happy to pull my weight around the house, I like things to be kept tidy. I’ve usually been the housemate who makes sure the rent and bills are paid on time so pretty financially responsible also. I’m fairly quiet and always respectful but love a good house chat, dinner or drink when the time calls for it. When I'm not studying I enjoy a bit of sport (footy cricket, hockey, NFL), board games, reading, Netflix and stimulating conversation.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Aiden is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Aiden in one of these rentals