Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Lilyfield, Leichhardt, Kensington, Greenwich, Enmore, Crows Nest, Cremorne Point, Beaconsfield.

Kunal, Male, 28, $340, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kunal, Male, 28

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$340pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Gday future housemates,

About me:

28, currently working fulltime as an engineer in the city, recently moved in from Melbourne. I have recently finished my Masters Of IT and have been working ever since, enjoy my time cooking, wine, working and keeping fit. I like to party and would consider myself fairly social but do not bring parties back home. I always clean up after cooking and do my best to keep the community areas neat and tidy. I have been living in a shared arrangement for over 12 years with all kinds of people, never had trouble with landlord or housemates, so you can say I am well trained and friendly.

I love computers far more than I should as it's my job but I wouldn't consider myself as a geek (ok, maybe a bit). I do not watch TV (occasionally Rick and Morty or Mr Robot) so you get the couch to yourself. You can talk to me about anything: Music, Politics, cooking, Work, relationships.. anything. I love wine and beer but all in moderation. I love coffee science, you would often see me make good brews. Love a good run and often sweat it out in the gym. I will be your good friend but also make sure you get your space when needed.

I am flexible, Can move in or team up.

Cheers,
Kal

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Kunal is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kunal in one of these rentals