Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Taylors Lakes, Footscray, Saint Albans.

Mimmi
Verified

Early Bird24 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

2 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Mimmi

About me

Hello! I’m a 24 year old woman looking to go on a working holiday in November/December, and I want to get an idea of what my options for residence are.

I was born and raised in Sweden. For the moment I work as a waitress at a microbrewery/restaurant, as well as at a post office, and my goal is to study nursing at uni within 4 years’ time. In my free time I like to take forest walks or go jogging with my dog (which she goes along with VERY begrudgingly 😂) and I also do boxing (as a form of excercise, not competitive) and yoga. I'm not a vegetarian, but I have limited myself to only eating meat once or twice a week and my goal is to stop eating it entirely.

I also want to state upfront that I'm gay and in a commited relationship with a woman of colour, so it's very important to me to find a living situation where that won't cause any issues. She also lives in Melbourne so I would probably have her over sometimes, but it's most likely we'll go out or see each other at her place for the most part.

I'm also a non-smoker and very rarely drink.

If I seem like a good fit for your home, please send a message my way.

Regards,
Mimmi

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Mimmi in one of these rentals on
Loading...