Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sippy Downs, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore, Buderim, Alexandra Headland.

Carin, Female, 20, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Carin, Female, 20

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello there!

My name is Carin and I'm a 20 year old Swedish girl. I’ve lived in Sippy Downs studying business at USC for a year but I'm looking to move somewhere different for this semester. I'm totally a foodie. I enjoy cooking and don’t mind sharing my creations from time to time. I’m generally a happy, clean and easy-going person and I’m always up for anything (except during study periods, I turn into a zombie). I prefer to be friends with my flatmates, it makes everything nicer and easier.

My personal budget is about 180-190 per week (bills included) but I might also be looking to share a room with a friend to save some money for traveling. In that case our budget is higher and debatable. She's also clean, nice and Swedish, quite a lot like me. She likes going to the gym in the morning though, I’m more of an outdoors/hiking/kayaking/yoga person.

None of us smoke but we don’t mind socializing over a glass of wine on the weekend or so.

I'd/we'd be looking to move in the 2nd of March and stay for at least a couple of months, longer if possible.

I hope I/we sound alright, don't hesitate to contact me :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Carin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Carin in one of these rentals