Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Marcus, Male, 33, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Marcus, Male, 33

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Moving from my home in Airlie Beach to be closer to my south Australian family. Environment is important and i would like to think i'll end up with fond memories or even possibly lasting friendships from my share house experience. Maybe even a place that is set up enough with furnishings and people to consider it a home. Relaxed and respectful of others space, i would like to even consider teaming up with baggage free or minimal life traumed people, not that we don't have something occasionally pop up in our lives, i'm just not up for entertaining too much drama. Possibly a good idea would be to catch up for a coffee or sandwich to see if it would work. I do have time to look for places that are available and have the necessary communication skills to negotiate with agents for somewhere suitable. You might even have something existing that would be ideal for me.
To team-up i would be looking for something modern with minimal maintenance. Not that i consider myself lazy, i just don't care much for spending my time mowing lawn and pulling weeds. On the other hand i wouldn't desire to be too far from the city or beach either. Kinda got my shit together more times than not, meaning i don't miss much, so i'd say i would possibly prefer to live with organised people. Don't mind a little cleaning up after each other, so just as long as we have the capacity to be aware of what each other is doing.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Marcus is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Contact Marcus
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Marcus in one of these rentals