Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rippleside, North Geelong, Newtown, Manifold Heights, Highton, Herne Hill, Hamlyn Heights, Geelong West, Geelong, Fyansford.

Sandesh, Male, 20

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

May 1st

About me

I'm a quiet, friendly, easy going guy. I like to keep to myself but don't mind a drink on the weekends and conversations every often. I'm a final year Commerce student at Deakin, Waterfront about to graduate in June, working casually in hospitality and I'm looking to live somewhere preferably for 6 months or more while I'll be looking for a grad position. Also, I'm an animal lover, so pet owners are welcome.

I'm looking for people who are nice, tidy, quiet and respectful of sharing house duties (I like a clean place), preferably 20-30 years old. I'd prefer living with a female housemate as I feel we'll get along better, however, I'm very flexible.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Sandesh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sandesh in one of these rentals