Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Urraween, Torquay, Scarness, Point Vernon, Pialba.

Kiarna, Female, 30, $150, Have pets, Non-smoker, No children, and LGBT+

Kiarna, Female, 30

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

April 1st

About me

hi there, so i will be ready to move out when i find the right place or the right person to team up with.
i work full time atm which will go down to part time when i start uni full time in july. i’m not at home a lot but when i am i’m more than happy to just retire to my own space and hang out by myself watching netflix, studying or just catching up on sleep. i’m relatively quiet and easy to get along with. i’m extremely clean and organised and would much prefer to live with someone who is also like this to help prevent resentment. also i would really much prefer my own bathroom if at all possible. i don’t drink that often and don’t smoke either but i love to socialise when i’m in the mood for it. i love all animals and have a cat of my own he’s 11 and house trained and loves to have a convo with you so if you have a fur child as well then that’s even better.
so swing me a message and say hi if you’re interested in teaming up with me or want to know more :)


Working full time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Kiarna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kiarna in one of these rentals