Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollstonecraft, Waverton, Neutral Bay, North Sydney.

Robert Pacella (48), $325, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Robert Pacella (48)

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$325pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I've just returned to Sydney after 10+ years of working overseas.

On any other day, I'm a lawyer ( hold the lawyer jokes until we meet, the you can let them fly :) ), however I've decided to do a 6 month full-time post-grad course in the CBD. Having said that I am happy to socialise when not up to my eyeballs in books - here's hoping that's move often than not!

The important things: I like good coffee (and have a coffee grinder and espresso machine to prove it), like a glass of wine, love good food, try to go jogging when I can (not often enough!).

I've lived all over the world, consider myself tidy (not manic). I'm a mature-minded, professional guy but happily I still wake up every morning with the attitude that I'm twenty-something. Self reliant, agreeable and easy going.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.