Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, South Yarra, Richmond.

Rajat, Male, 20, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rajat, Male, 20

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey There, I am Rajat a second-year business student at Monash University. I spend a lot of time at uni studying and hanging out with friends and usually available in the evenings. Like to cook when I have time and always down to hang out and chill. I try to keep a chill vibe going at all times. Love to go out and have dinner and drinks and play video games on the weekends. I am not looking for a house but I home. I don't want someone to just live with but to be good friends with. I feel good communication is very essential. I don't have any weird rules and stuff. Just would like you to act like a mature adult when you need to so it is easy for both of us.

I will reach Melbourne from 23rd of Feb and would be able to meet up people from then on. Looking to getting a place by 1st of March>

If you feel like I would be a good match as your roommate shoot me a message asap! Thanks and cheers!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Rajat is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rajat in one of these rentals