Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
David, Male, 19, $300, No pets, Non-smoker, No children, and LGBT+

David, Male, 19

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

March 20th

About me

I've just started fulltime work as a receptionist and I also work some nights at a restaurant. I'm looking for a few people move out or in with! This will be first time living out of home so it would be cool if you were also new to this or willing to be patient :)

I love to go out on adventures around Melbourne and exploring the city with my bike. I'm really into music and teach myself the piano in my spare time. I like to have people over for chill dinner parties and drinkies but nothing that would get too out of hand. Also love just lounging around with a book or TV show as well as going out for a boogie.

Hoping to find a group of people I can be friends with as well as room mates! I'd love to live somewhere that feels like a cozy home. Definitely will adhere to the cleanliness standards that we agree on in the household and any other boundaries that need to be set. Let me know if you're keen to start a share house together or if you need someone for a room in an existing one.

Thanks for reading :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

David is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact David
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with David in one of these rentals