Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Alex, Female, 27, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Alex, Female, 27

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

March 30th

About me

First year student at UNE; have been in Armidale 6 months. Looking to cut down on rental costs once my current lease expires end of March. I have three birds so a potential housemate would need to be comfortable with and fond of birds - they can be noisy and all have outside cage time. Although I am biased; once they’re used to you they are extremely loveable.
I love cooking and prefer keep a clean house- with birds, this means I’m looking for somewhere with a large tiled or wooden area for the cages so I can keep it clean.
I listen to a lot of music and watch a wide variety of shows and movies and enjoy sharing with others. I’d be interested in teaming up with someone to rent a place, I have nbn broadband and all necessary furniture and appliances.

Working part time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Alex is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Alex on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Alex
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Alex in one of these rentals