Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Newtown, Surry Hills, Redfern, Marrickville, Enmore, Alexandria.

Ash, Female, 25, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Ash, Female, 25

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Ash (short for Ashton) a full time professional looking for my next home.

Friends would call me easy going, mature and sociable. Self proclaimed foodie and amateur guitarist. I enjoy playing basketball and footy to keep fit.

I'm someone who is always up for a good laugh/chat and also respects personal space and privacy.

I'm clean and organised so looking for like minded people in that respect. Not looking for a party house but I do enjoy a couple drinks on occasion.

I work night shift from 7pm-7am on a 4day on 4day off roster so I'll be in and out of home at different times. Some nights you'll get the place to yourself, other nights I'll be home getting some R&R.

I'm open to living with people of different genders and sexualities. As long as you pay your rent on time and clean up after yourself we're going to get along quite well.

I'm flexible with pets and if you have a dog that would be awesome!

*Flexible with the move in date- Mid/late March to early April*

If you have questions shoot me a message and I'll get back to you.

Cheers.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Ash is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ash in one of these rentals