Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Kinali, Male, 26, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kinali, Male, 26

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am Cagatay Kinali, 26, from Turkey. I graduated from university last year and my major is Politics and International Relations. I am studying at Greenwich English College to improve my English. In addition, I am planning to apply for master's degree in Melbourne after accomplished advance level of English. I have got many experiences with regard to sharing a flat with my friends/flatmates from my university years. I am an extrovert and friendly person. Even if I am looking for a private room, shared a communal area with different people from all over the world would be an amazing experience for me. That is why I am so excited. One of my priorities related to living in a shared house is being clean and tidy. They are the most crucial things for me. Moreover, I am sure myself about having responsible for keeping everywhere clean and tidy. Many thanks for facilitating to find an accommodation and flatmates via this platform.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Kinali is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kinali in one of these rentals