Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Tanja, Female, 24, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tanja, Female, 24

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

April 8th

About me

Hey mates! What makes me great to live with? That’s always hard to answer. I’ll try my best though. If you want to have a reliable, clean, funny and spontaneous flatmate who loves to travel, fashion, food, festivals and techno music with an European accent - you just found her! I am super easy going, always up for a chat, a good laugh, a Glass of wine or a slap of VB (lol) . I don’t mind either boys or girls shared houses - very open minded.
What you’re maybe interested in: I’m a German Master Student in media/ communication management, already live here since September‘17 and working for Daimler AG (Mercedes- Benz) as an Intern.
Looking forward to hearing from you guys! Cheers

-I am currently traveling east coast and NZ until the 8th of April - always happy to arrange a Skype/ FaceTime session though! 

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Tanja on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Tanja
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message