Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sandy Bay, North Hobart, Hobart, Glebe, Battery Point.

Josh (23), $180, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Josh (23)

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Josh and Lane are a couple of experienced renters who have left their house-hunting a little too late, and are quite desperate to find themselves a home soon.
Currently we are both in our final year of University, and also working part-time in the Salamanca area, so proximity to these places would be ideal for us. We are both neat and quiet, but are always down for a bit of fun. We also have experience renting in Hobart, so we are more than clued up about how to handle the whole process. We've set a max budget of around $180 per person per week, so hopefully we can find ourselves some nice housemates and a nice place to live.
We currently have a few places shortlisted to apply for ASAP, all we need is the housemates to help fill the quota.
Can easily meet to learn more about each other as writing can only tell you so much about ourselves.

Cheers guys.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Josh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Josh in one of these rentals