Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Curl Curl, Manly, Freshwater, Curl Curl, Coogee, North Bondi, Bondi, Tamarama, Bronte, Bondi Beach.

Megan (23), $320, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Megan (23)

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I have year-long working holiday visa and arrived a week ago. I'm already thinking of doing farm work for year 2 :) I’m from San Francisco, California. I will begin my job search once I find a place to stay ;). I don’t smoke, have children, a car or pets and am very easy going and keen to meet new people as I’m brand new to Sydney! I am active and am always keen for a trip to the beach or an adventure anywhere I haven't seen! I’m a very open-minded traveler searching for new experiences and faces in new places. I have completed university as well. The room would need to be completely furnished. The length of time I am willing to stay is flexible as I have an entire year but I would prefer to start with 3 months just because I'm not sure if I will be moving up the coast or not!..Depends on how much I fancy Sydney as well as my job :). I would want my own room (bathroom sharing is flexible). You can background check me on social media as well at the bottom of the page!! I’m looking for a spot that’s walking distance to one of the Eastern beaches (any one works) as well as the Northern beaches. Never been a huge city fan (beach bum). I'm also very clean (clean freak) and responsible (won't lose my keys). My ideal flatmates would be several (the more the merrier!) and in their young-mid 20s, someone like me who I can hangout with! Cheers.

Working full time
Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Megan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Megan in one of these rentals