Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, Woolloongabba, South Brisbane, Kangaroo Point, Highgate Hill.

Cameron (27) & Missy (27), $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Cameron (27) & Missy (27)

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are a couple who currently live, work, and study in south brisbane. Missy is a phlebotomist (blood collector/vampire) for Mater Pathology, I am a stagehand for QPAC and study Opera full time at the Conservatorium in Southbank. Missy owns two native pythons named Loki and Rorschach who live in terrariums. We are both pretty geeky, we like playing boardgames and DnD, and watching interesting TV shows and movies, as well as going out to the theatre when we can. Between us we own enough furniture to furnish a 2-3 bedroom home (couches, tables + chairs, washing machine, tv + unit, fridge, etc) so if you're moving without furniture we have got you covered! You'd still need to bring your own bedroom stuff though.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Cameron & Missy are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Cameron & Missy in one of these rentals