Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Ella, Female, 20, $250, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Ella, Female, 20

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Myself and a lovely girl names Georgia are really keen to find a guy/girl to team up with and start looking for 3 bedroom houses!! I work full time at an optometry store that I’m mainly based at in James Street. Im suuuper easy going, love to socialise and have a beverage or two and absolutely adore the beach. Im very tidy will respect other peoples space - just looking for people are similar to me and easy to make friends with as im new to the city! I dont own any pets of my own but fine to host. I say smoker as in one or two every now and then outside and when I’m drinking.
Georgia is studying Biomedical engineering and is super sociable and tidy, and loves sport and exercise. Looking for people with similar interests!
Please dont hesitate to message me!
(Ps photo is with me and my sister I’m on the left!)

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ella is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Ella on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Ella
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Ella in one of these rentals