Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hamilton, Fortitude Valley, Ascot, Nundah, Nudgee, Hendra, Fitzgibbon, Clayfield, Banyo, Ashgrove.

Naz, Female, 43, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Naz, Female, 43

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a longhaul flight attendant looking at moving from interstate to brisbane. I am searching for a studio, granny flat or even a room that is fully furnished inclusive of all utility bills and fast speed internet. Ideally would like to live near brisbane airport. I can go further as I have a car. I will also require parking space. I am super tidy and organised. I am friendly natured and am young at heart. I work alot, which means I am never home. If I am home, i would be sleeping or resting. I am very respectful of people's things when sharing. I like to have a good laugh or chat when I am not jetlagged. Let me know if you have anything that will suit my needs. Thanks for reading. Cheers!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Naz is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Naz in one of these rentals