Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Loganholme, Eagleby, Beenleigh.

Shaliyah, Female, 22, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Shaliyah, Female, 22

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hi Guys,

Here's what you need to know.

Currently completing an internship and will be employed full time in 3 weeks. I have savings and have also been granted centrelink so please don't fret too much about rent. I can assure you I am very reliable and can connect you to my previous property managers/flat mates should you feel the need to investigate.

Moved in with my in-laws 6 months ago and just needed some privacy and a little space of my own. If you're open to couples let me know please! Happy to renegotiate rent. My partner works full time, is also a clean freak lol, and values respect in every way; a very humble young man.

Cleanoholic thanks to my mum - I swear she has ocd. I'm not as anal as her but do pride myself on keeping a clean home; everything neat, tidy and sterile. Would appreciate someone like minded.

I'm outgoing but also enjoy the peace and quiet. I'll speak if the moment permits but also like to do my own thing and stay in the background. I also enjoy reading, writing, documenteries and car culture.

I love food. Cooking it, eating it and feeding it to others. Food is my sanctuary.

I occasionally smoke (socially) but don't if by myself unless I'm having a really bad day or am super stressed.

Would appreciate someone who respects other people's property, I would never touch something that doesn't belong to me unless I've been given authority to. I honestly thought this was common sense but find myself having to remind people constantly.

Need to move by this weekend.

Feel free to ask any questions - will respond quicker if you text!


No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.