Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Watson, Turner, Reid, O'Connor, Lyneham, Hackett, Downer, Dickson, Campbell, Braddon, Aranda, Ainslie.

Sebastian, Male, 25, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sebastian, Male, 25

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

The best word to describe me would be relaxed. I get along with most people and am very accommodating of different wants and needs - I want to make sure everyone is happy and comfortable in their home. I keep to myself for the most part but I'm always happy to chat and a laugh (about 80% of what I say is a joke, I'm having a tough time writing this up so seriously).

I run my own business so I mostly work from home but I have an office in the city that I usually work from 2 days a week. Otherwise, I spend most of my time gaming, reading and listening to/making music (usually with headphones). I also love nature, climbing, hiking and camping. I'm a night owl, usually up until 3AM or so but I'm very quiet and make sure I'm not disturbing people.

I'm a fairly neat and tidy person and I like to keep a clean kitchen but I'm definitely not a neat-freak. I've happily adjusted to different cleanliness standards before from very high to reasonably low and I'm more than willing to put in more effort if that's your preference. I believe most issues that pop up between housemates can be solved with good communication. I've lived in a few sharehouses in Canberra over the years, big and small groups and different gender splits, so I'm fairly experienced.

If that all sounds good to you I'm sure we'll get along well :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Sebastian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sebastian in one of these rentals