Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Moorabbin.

Terri (20), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Terri (20)

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm great to be around! I love people and I try my hardest to create a stress-free environment. I'm so easy going with a lot of things. Im fun but responsible, understand and appreciative. Very much a "look on the bright side of life" chick!

I'm from geelong, and my studies are in Moorabin which is why I am looking to move there.
I'm studying acting, so there might be a little bit of script work here and there if anyone is interested in testing it out with me!
I ride a motobike for fun and to get me to where I need to be (on time) haha.
I like to have a few drinks here and there with some friends, and would love to with my future house mates!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Terri is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Terri in one of these rentals