Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Vermont, Kew East, Kew, Fairfield, Alphington, Nunawading, Heathmont, Croydon, Ringwood, Donvale, Doncaster East, Doncaster, Blackburn North, Blackburn.

Vicki, Female, 51

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$225pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Have been renting in Ringwood for a numbers of years. Relocation required due to sale of property. I need to move by mid April but am hopeful of finding and moving to new accommodation sometime in the near future.

I'm independent, reliable and responsible. I love animals and although l don't own a pet l would welcome the opportunity to befriend yours.

An intellectually curious person who enjoys learning new things and am happiest when l have a new project of some sort on the go.... classes, courses etc. Enjoy to cook, trying out new recipes etc. and sharing with those around me occasionally.

I work full time in Richmond for a well known company in administration, customer service and account management.

I live fairly quietly. Don't hold wild parties etc. I don't do drugs and am not interested in living with those who choose to use.

Looking forward to finding my next home and meeting those l will share with.

Please feel free to shoot me questions if you wish.

Cheers,
Vicki

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.