Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Putney, Five Dock, Ryde, Gladesville.

Brendan, Male, 32

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Just coming out of a 12 year relationship and moving back to Sydney for work purposes after living up the coast the last couple of years. Have owned and renovated our last 2 places for the last 8 years. Very handy, can fix or deal with most things. I'm hard-working and sociable, very easy going and easy to get along with. I work full time in the media industry and ideally would love a place with a backyard for my little staffie-cross kelpie who is extremely low-key and chilled out. He's a massive sook but never barks or even whinges.

While I love a drink, particularly on weekends, I'm extremely respectful of a peaceful house environment. I'm definitely way past my house party days but a Sunday arvo BBQ or beers watching the footy sounds tops.

If you're a household of similar aged professionals please give me a shout!

I'd be willing to pay a little extra per week for the use of at least half of a single car garage (but the more space the better) to store a couple of motorbikes, some tools and a bit of camping gear.

Would ideally prefer a place where we all threw in a bit to cover the cost of a regular cleaner, but if need be I'm willing to mow a reasonable sized lawn.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Brendan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brendan in one of these rentals