Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Townsville City, Rasmussen, North Ward, Kirwan.

Abbey, Female, 28, $150, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Abbey, Female, 28

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I work at a radio station- so always lots of fun and like a chat.
In saying that, I have moved from Adelaide, I don't do much apart from cook, go to the gym and hang with my sausage dog. I also have a FIFO boyfriend who likes to stay for a few nights on some weekends but is very respectful.
Think as i get older, I realise how much I need to live with like minded people who are clean, motivated and like to live in clean surroundings.
I'm very house proud and I like being able to clean once a week and keep things in order. I can't live in mess.
Yes, Tanq will always cuddle you and act like you're his bestie.
He's fine with other dogs and gets along with everyone- but would prefer only one other dog.
Looking for a furnished house, and room, with no bond and would prefer not to go onto a lease.
Happy to pay a few $$ as a holding bond if you need it though.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.