Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, West End, South Brisbane, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City.

Laura (31) & Olli (29), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Laura (31) & Olli (29)

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About us

Considerate, socialable but respect privacy. Likes the outdoors, one is a very good cook!

Cultured and looking to learn/explore without being too in your face about it. We are a British National couple looking for work in Brisbane, hoping to have a good insight of work/life balance in Australia and what it has to offer.

Olli works as a project manager at a senior level for a renewable energy company specialising in solar energy in the U.K.

Laura, worked in international and creative marketing for an engineering company in the U.K.

We both like, Climbing, skydiving, eating and sociable drinks but not limited to these things as we often like being reccomended new activities. :)

Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Laura & Olli are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Laura & Olli in one of these rentals