Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Varsity Lakes, Robina.

Christopher, Male, 31, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Christopher, Male, 31

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am an MBA student from Germany and taking some classes in the May semester at Bond. The accommodation should be in walking distance to Bond.

I am planning to spent time studying in my room. I have also some work to do for my home university. Therefore I would prefer a good learning environment. Although I am very social. I am highly interested in meeting new people. I might also join to explore the country and like to visit Parties sometimes.

I go to the gym 3-5 times a week. Its important to me to get healthy food :-) Furthermore I guess I am a tidy person....
I would like to have a single bedroom. A private bathroom would be fine, but is not absolutely necessary. I am pretty flexible regarding age, gender and where you come from. I would love to have some English native speakers to live with.

You can also find me on Facebook and Instagram... feel free to add me!

And sorry for my English. I also hope to improve it during my time in Australia. :-)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Christopher is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Christopher in one of these rentals