Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Golden Square, Flora Hill, Strathdale, Quarry Hill, Kennington, Bendigo.

Natasha (27) & Ben (27), $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Natasha (27) & Ben (27)

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello ๐Ÿ™‚
We are a 27 year old couple who have been living with Ben's parents for a year and are ready to move out. I am studying nursing full time at LaTrobe and working casually (4-5 shifts a week over Summer, 2-3 shifts over semester). Ben is a recently qualified myotherapist who is currently job hunting but working permanent part time and picking up extra shifts (equivalent to full time) until he finds a Myo job. We are health conscious and generally active. Ben plays footy and trains a few nights a week, and I do intentional exercise a few times a week. We don't have pets but are massive dog lovers so if you have dogs we would happily take the title of uncle and aunt! I spend a weekend every few weeks down in Melbourne. We would like our own bathroom and both have cars so at least 1 carspot would be a bonus.
Looking forward to hearing from you!
Tash and Ben
*Preferably looking to move in May/June 2018

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Natasha & Ben are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Natasha & Ben in one of these rentals