Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ormond, Glen Huntly, Caulfield, Carnegie, Bentleigh.

Michael, Male, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Michael, Male, 24

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Well in terms of what makes me great to live with I’m very neat and clean (but not obsessive) and I also really enjoy cooking. I like to chat but I wouldn’t call myself a party animal or a massive extrovert so I’m fine with giving my house mate as much space as they want.

I just finished uni studied engineering and commerce so right now I’m also looking for a grad job. I currently work part time at Coles which I’m going to be honest might be a bit of an issue for some people because my shift’s finish at midnight so I might make a little noise between 12-1 am some nights.

I’ve been living with my two best friends for almost 2 years in Glen Huntley now and while I love them to death it’s not exactly a fantastic apartment as it’s on a busy road with a tiny kitchen and bathroom.

My ideal place would be somewhere fairly quiet because I do value my sleep and it would be great if I had some housemates with a few similar interests such as video games, film and TV, cooking, volunteering, writing/game design, engineering or finance.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Michael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Michael in one of these rentals