Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Nate, Male, 27, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nate, Male, 27

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

April 23rd

About me

IT Business Analyst at a Copyright Agency full time and a postgrad student studying at UTS part time at night.

Currently living in a studio apartment by myself, I am seeking a fun home with reasonable rent to move into once my lease is up at the end of April. I am looking for a long term home so that I can save money for holidays and have some good company. Happy to chip in for a cleaner to make life easier.

I spend my spare time studying, reading, playing video games, hanging with friends, watching TV/movies, riding my motorbike and trying new hikes. I love food and am passionate about health and fitness. I really enjoy martial arts and salsa dancing.

I would like to find a long term home with friendly housemates and hopefully off-street parking just for my motorbike (doesn't take up much room!).

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Nate is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Nate on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Nate
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Nate in one of these rentals