Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Northcote, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Coburg, Brunswick, Abbotsford.

Jessica, Female, 33, $260, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Jessica, Female, 33

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I have recently relocated here from country Vic, I work as a mobile hairdresser. In my spare time I'm usually doing something creative, art, building things, restoring furniture etc.. I am very low key with my home life I stick to myself and it's a rare occasion that I have more than 1 person come to visit at the same time. I am a night owl but I am aware and respect the fact others are sleeping so you wouldn't know any different. I have 2 beautiful and very low maintenance cats that do their toilet business outside so no kitteliter smells. They are both quite lazy and don't claw furniture or carpet. They've also never caught a bird in their lives...probably because of the fact they're so lazy! They've lived with dogs before and pretty quickly adapt to how they go about their space. Overall we are quite easy going non judgemental and open minded. We are overdue in securing a place to call home and would love to hear from you if you have anything suitable. Also have excellent references to provide . Cheers :)

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.