Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Suffolk Park, Lennox Head, Byron Bay, Bangalow.

Maja, Female, 25, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Maja, Female, 25

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a friendly, easy going and considerate person who is looking for a place to call home not just a house, and for people to call family/friends not just housemates :) I love the outdoors, in my free time you will more often than not find me at the beach, discovering national parks, waterfalls, forests in my van or practicing yoga!

I am eco conscious, vegetarian, love to cook and am interested in all things health/alternative lifestyles related. As a housemate I am clean, respectful and keen on being part of a household that cooks together and cares for one another. I am a social worker and have recently moved from Sydney. I'm not a big party animal but love to socialise and am looking to set some roots around Byron area and meet like minded people :)

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Maja is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Maja in one of these rentals