Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Albion, Milton, Alderley, Windsor, Wilston, Red Hill, Paddington, Newmarket, Gaythorne, Enoggera, Ashgrove.

Caitlyn, Female, 23, $175, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Caitlyn, Female, 23

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

I'm Caitie, a 23 year old Architectural Project Coordinator living in Enoggera. My lease is due to end in the upcoming weeks and I'm looking to sign again in the same area. I'd describe myself as being low-key, tidy and a huge dork. Expect awful dance outbursts, terrible puns and constant adventure planning.

At this stage, I'm currently in my last year of my Architectural Design degree at QUT. Between this, working full-time at a local Architecture firm and training most nights at rock climbing gyms, my schedule is relitively full. Regardless of this, I do enjoy a good chat/chill on my weekends when free.

My lease is due to expire around the 24th of March. If you feel I'd be a good fit to your household, shoot me a message.

Caitie.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Caitlyn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Caitlyn in one of these rentals