Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Princes Hill, North Melbourne, Parkville, Fitzroy, East Melbourne, Collingwood, Carlton.

Sumaya

Early Bird27 year old woman
$230/wk

Budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Sumaya's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Sumaya

About me

Hi! I'm 27, and from Wellington, New Zealand. I've left my job in New Zealand and am coming to Melbourne to study full-time. So I'm need of a cool new place to live!

I've never lived in Australia before, and am excited to see as much of the city as I can. I enjoy rock climbing, dancing, and cooking. I'm often keen to go out, grab a meal, coffee, or drink. At home I'm pretty relaxed and quiet, and enjoy reading or playing games to recharge. Outside of that though I love a good bit of chat and would love to live with people that appreciate a nice balance between alone time and flat time.

My flight over to Melbourne is on the 17th of Feb, so I'm looking for a place available close to when I arrive.
I'm going to be doing a fourth year in Psychology at the Melbourne University, hopefully moving into their clinical neuropsychology programme in the following year. I'll be studying at the Parkville campus, so ideally looking to live in the surrounding suburbs. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you have a space like this going!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation