Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarralumla, O'Connor, Lyneham, Kingston, Hackett, Dickson, Campbell, Braddon, Ainslie.

Szymon (28), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Szymon (28)

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Szymon and I'm starting my full-time PhD studies in philosophy at ANU late February. I'm 28 yo and Polish. People say I'm fun; I don't intend to be too fun though and I spend most of the time reading/writing. I've got a generous scholarship, so don't worry about me paying rent on time or something. I have an office at ANU and I will be working from there (or from a library). When at home, I sleep a lot, like to cook (mostly vege but I'm very flexible in terms of food) and read. The noisiest think I can imagine doing are pushups or sneeze. I'm tidy, great at small-talks and a left-bottom on the political compass. I'm not an extrovert or something and I have the deepest respect for people's privacy. I don't party a lot, I prefer to grab a beer in my place and have a chat about politics, literature, music etc.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Szymon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Szymon in one of these rentals